WHOM DO I CONTACT

 

General Comments or Questions: info@ccarnet.org
Website Matters: CCAR Web upport
CCAR Press: info@ccarpress.org
Media Inquiries: communications@ccaet.org
Ethics Questions or Reporting: Ethics@ccarnet.org
Placement Matters: Placement@ccarnet.org

Whom Should I Contact:

I have a question about my dues:
CCAR Assistant Controller, Jaqui Dellaria JDellaria@ccarnet.org 212-542-8790

I need to discuss dues relief:
CCAR Dues Chair, Peter Stein Rabbipeterstein@Gmail.com 585-978-5700

I have a question about convention:
CCAR Assistant to the Director of Program and Member Services, Amy Solomon 212-542-8787

I have a question about my CCAR Press order:
CCAR Customer Service Representative, Info@ccarpress.org 212-542-8796

I am facing a professional or personal dilemma:
CCAR Chief Executive, Rabbi Steven A. Fox 212-542-8777
Assistant to the Chief Executive, Rosemarie Cisluycis RCisluycis@ccarnet.org 212-542-8778

I am facing an immediate crisis and need to speak to someone urgently. There are three colleagues available to help:

  • Rabbi Pearl Barlev, 310-880-5849, Board Certified Chaplain at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center, and serves Santa Ynez Valley Jewish Community part-time.
  • Rabbi Dr. Edie Meyerson, 917-747-5432, Doctorate from HUC-JIR in pastoral counseling, and serves  as Associate Director of Pastoral Counseling and Bereavement Services in the Hertzberg Palliative Care Institute.
  • Rabbi Charles P. (“Charlie”) Rabinowitz, 914-834-2880 OR 914-844-8368, Rabbinic Bereavement and Pastoral Counselor.  Charlie works for Caring Hospice of New York where he provides home hospice and palliative care services to patients and families.

I am not receiving weekly enews and emails: CCAR Communications Manager, Carly Linden clinden@ccarnet.org

I’ve learned of a colleague in need:
CCAR Manager of Member Services, Rabbi Betsy Torop BTorop@ccarnet.org 727-542-2798

I’d like information about getting involved with the CCAR:
CCAR Manager of Member Services, Rabbi Betsy Torop BTorop@ccarnet.org 727-542-2798

I am a friend or family member of a CCAR Member, and would like to share information with other CCAR members about my loved one:
CCAR Manager of Member Services, Rabbi Betsy Torop BTorop@ccarnet.org 727-542-2798

I am facing an immediate and urgent financial need: 
Sandy Ragins sragins@oxy.edu

 

Address:

Central Conference of American Rabbis
355 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10017
tel: 212.972.3636
fax: 212.692.0819