Donate in Honor of Hakarat HaTov Award Recipients

The Hakarat HaTov award will be presented at the CCAR’s 2020 Convention in Baltimore, MD on Sunday, March 22 during the opening dinner. Your generosity will be acknowledged in a virtual tribute book on screens during the opening dinner and shared after the award presentation. Honorees will be notified of your gift.

The inaugural Hakarat HaTov honorees are:

• Rabbi Alexandria Shuval-Weiner (Convention Chair 2020)
• Rabbi Richard Kellner (Convention Chair 2019)
• Rabbi Daniel Septimus (Convention Chair 2018)
• Rabbi Wendi Geffen (Convention Chair 2017)
• Rabbi Janet Liss (Convention Chair 2016)