CCAR Regional Presidents and Committee Chairs

NJWHVARR: Adena Blum
SEACARR: Elizabeth Bahar
GLOVARR: Keren Gorban
PARR: Evan Goodman
SWARR: Raina Siroty
CARR: I.David Oler
MWARR: Binah Wing
CANADA: Daniel Moskovitz
MARR: Susan Shankman Namath
DVARR: Kevin Kleinman

Audit Committee: Brett Isserow/Andy Farber
Budget & Finance: Lisa Greene
CCAR Press: Don Goor
Conference Leadership Development: David Lyon (CCAR Board VP)
Conference Positions & Resolutions: Michael Cahana
Continuing Rabbinic Development: Rick Kellner
Convention Program 2020: Alexandria Shuval-Weiner
Convention Program 2021: Amanda Greene
Ethics: Andrea Berlin/Ana Bonnheim
Ethics and Appeals: Seth Bernstein (Dena Feingold)
Ethics Process Review: Rosalind Gold
Hesed: Sanford Ragins
Justice and Peace: Lucy Dinner
Nominating: Alan Berlin & Stacy Schlein
Responsa: Rabbi Dr. Joan Friedman
Revenue Enhancement: David Lyon (CCAR Board VP)
Sub-Committee: Annual Giving: Jefferey Brown
Sub-Committee: Atid Society: Fred Reiner & Barry Block
Sub-Committee: Conv. Fundraising: TBD
Sub-Committee: Dues: Beth Schwartz
Sub-Committee: Friends: Carole Sterling/Loren Ostrov
Sub-Committee: Journal Editorial Bd: Paul Golomb
Sub-Committee: Mitzvah Fund: Sanford Ragins
Sub-Committee: Rav Shem Tov: TBD
Sub-Task Force: Publishing Finances: Lisa Greene
Worship and Practice: Joseph Skloot

Admission and Membership: Ruth Zlotnick
Alcoholism and Addiction Response: Andrea Cosnowsky
CCAR Board of Trustees: Ronald Segal
Commission on Social Action: Lucy Dinner
Disability: Shira Joseph
Emeritus Rabbi Relationships: Laura Geller and Michelle Pearlman
Israel: Janet Liss
Joint Commission on Rabbinic Mentoring: Patricia Karlin-Neumann & David Thomas
NCRCR: Bill Kuhn
Rabbinical Placement Commission: Michael White
Women’s Task Force: Ellen Weinberg Dreyfus & Amy Schwartzman

Conference of Presidents: Ronald Segal and Hara Person
IJCIC: Daniel Polish
Inter-Agency Task Force on Israeli-Arab Issues: Janet Liss
Jewish Welfare Board: Bonnie Koppel
National Council of Synagogues: Daniel Polish
NILI: David Stern/Denise Eger
Reform Movement Organizations (HUC-JIR, URJ, etc.): Ronald Segal and Hara Person